Member colleges

ACAS has various member colleges and branches, some of which are training programs attached to larger organizations. The structure is based on English universities that comprise a central office and member colleges and institutes. Prominent examples are the universities of Oxford and London. ACAS colleges are autonomous but are committed to complying with ACAS requirements.

Other organizations run ACAS programs but have not become colleges. These programs are generally smaller or less permanent, and most are not listed here.

Prospective students should apply directly to the colleges. The central office does not normally handle student applications for specialized courses run in member colleges.


Australian School of Ministry

Bible College of Western Australia

Citywest College

Columba College

Dayspring Centre, in Dianella, Western Australia

Harrison Training Group

Health Communication Resources

International College of Christian Ministry (ICCM)



School of Original Design

Stairway College

Swan River Ballet

Veta (Veta Youth Ltd)

Worldwide University

Youth Worker Training Solutions