Member Colleges

ACAS has various member colleges and branches, some of which are training programs attached to larger organisations. The structure is based on English universities that comprise a central office and member colleges and institutes. Prominent examples are the universities of Oxford and London. ACAS colleges are autonomous but are committed to complying with ACAS requirements.

Other organisations run ACAS programs but have not become colleges. These programs are generally smaller or less permanent, and most are not listed here.

Prospective students should apply directly to the colleges. The central office does not normally handle student applications for specialised courses run in member colleges.


  • Certificate III in Screen and Media CUA31015
  • Certificate II in Music Industry CUA201615
  • Certificate III in Music Industry CUA30915
  • Certificate I in Dance CUA10113
  • Certificate II in Dance CUA20113
  • Graduate Diploma of Strategic Leadership BSB80215
 logo_260x147.png Albany Baptist

                                                                Anoint the World

  Australian School of Ministry

   Australian Lutheran College

Citywest College

Columba College

 logo-1.png Esther Foundation

Harrison Training Group


  • Advanced Diploma of Christian Ministry and Theology
  • Diploma of Christian Ministry and Theology
  • Certificate IV in Christian Ministry and Theology
Harvestlands Inc (School of Original Design)


college-final-logo-wh_2 copy.png    Stairway College

Stairways Brochure 2018

Veta (Veta Youth Ltd)

Youth Worker Training Solutions

Recognised Prior Learning (RPL)

  • Certificate IV in Management